Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Saint Columban Church Pastoral Staff

       

Pastor

                 
Rev. Alfred S. Baca

 
(714)534-1174 ext 121    abaca@saintcolumbanchurch.org
                   

Parochial Vicars

               
Rev. Thai Trinh
  (714)534-1174 ext 141   ttrinh@saintcolumbanchurch.org

Rev. Joseph Truong

(714)534-1174 ext 181

  josephtruong@saintcolumbanchurch.org

 

Fr. Philip Smith

(714)534-1174 ext 151   psmith@saintcolumbanchurch.org
   

Faith Formation

               
                   

Religious Education

English

             
Ramona Dahl   (714)537-2015   rdahl@saintcolumbanchurch.org
                   

Religious Education Spanish

             
Jennifer Martinez   (714)867-1515   jmartinez@saintcolumbanchurch.org
                   

Religious Education Viet

             
Sister Angeline H. Nguyen (714)867-1514   angeline@saintcolumbanchurch.org
   

Director of Adult Formation

             

Sister Bernadette Moran

(714)867-1513   bmoran@saintcolumbanchurch.org
   

Director of RCIA

               
Sister Brid O'Shea
  (714)741-9492   boshea@saintcolumbanchurch.org
                   

Parish Administrative Staff

             

Business Manager

               
Bridget Phillips
  (714)534-1174 ext 119   bphillips@saintcolumbanchurch.org
                   

Bulletin & SociaL Media Editor

 

 

               
Joseph Nguyen   (714)534-1174 
ext. 117

josephn@saintcolumbanchurch.org 

   

Office Supervisor

               
Laurie Plummer
 
  (714)534-1174 ext 111   lplummber@saintcolumbanchurch.org
                   

Youth Ministry/Confirmation

             
Maria Nguyen   (657)206-4818   mnguyen@saintcolumbanchurch.org
                 

Director Of Music

               
Rose Marie Elliott   (714)867-1512   relliott@saintcolumbanchurch.org
   

Saint Columban School

             
Principal   Barbara Barreda  (714)534-3947   bbarreda@saintcolumbanschool.com

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

 

 

When are masses held?

Our parish's schedule of masses is available by calling the church office or viewing our online calendar.
[Read More]

How do I become Catholic?

We're glad you asked! We welcome you to contact the church office to meet with our pastor. We've also provided some introductory answers on this website.
[Read More]

Where is the church located?

An interactive map with driving directions from your location is available on this website.
[Read More]